View Cart

Battleme - Future Runs Magnetic Lossless Audio Download

You are ordering a digital download of Battleme 'Future Runs Magnetic'.


  1. Just Weight
  2. I Know
  3. Don't Worry About Me Tonight
  4. Shotgun Song
  5. Nights On The Strand
  6. We Get Out
  7. We Are Underground
  8. Cobweb Portrait
  9. I Want My Kim Deal
  10. I Am a Lightning Bolt
  11. Future Runs Magnetic
  12. Easy Comes Riding