View Cart

Digital Daggers - Close Your Eyes LP 12" Blue Vinyl ECM001-1

You are ordering Digital Daggers new album Close Your Eyes on limited edition blue vinyl. Purchase of this LP also includes a instant digital download of the album.

Pressing Information

Limited Edition 500 Blue Vinyl LP's r


  1. The Devil Within
  2. Can't Sleep, Can't Breathe
  3. Out Of My Head
  4. Razor's Edge
  5. Still Here
  6. Where The Lonely Ones Roam
  7. Bad Intentions
  8. Come Crashing
  9. Feel Like Falling
  10. Close Your Eyes