View Cart

Digital Daggers - Close Your Eyes - Lossless Audio Download ECM001-6

This is a digital download of the lossless audio (WAV file) version of Digital Daggers new album Close Your Eyes.


  1. The Devil Within
  2. Can't Sleep, Can't Breathe
  3. Out Of My Head
  4. Razor's Edge
  5. Still Here
  6. Where The Lonely Ones Roam
  7. Bad Intentions
  8. Come Crashing
  9. Feel Like Falling
  10. Close Your Eyes